Coming2Gether CD


Soldiers for the Second Coming


1. Marching Up to Zion (Intro Version)
2. Power In The Name
3. When True Love Died
4. Every Day Is A Beautiful Day
5. It’s God’s House
6. Someone Is Standing Outside
7. It Wouldn’t Be Christmas
8. Now Matter What Happens Today
9. Going Up Yonder
10. My Tribute
11. Marching Up To Zion (Exit Version)

    Follow us

    © 2021 McCoo Davis

    The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.