Live Double CD


Marilyn McCoo and Billy Davis, Jr. Live


Disc 1
1. Intro
2. Let’s Stay Together
3. Up, Up, And Away
4. You Don’t Have To Be A Star
5. Wedding Bell Blues
6. When Something Is Wrong
7. Stoned Soul Picnic
8. Medley: Easy Way Out/Need You Now
9. Gotta Get You Into My Life
10. Why Should I Care

Disc 2
1. Steppin’ In
2. You Are So Beautiful
3. If I Ain’t Got You
4. California Soul
5. Band and Singers Intros
6. One Less Bell To Answer
7. Aquarius/Let The Sunshine In
8. Medley: Lean On Me/Love Train

    Follow us

    © 2021 McCoo Davis