1. Intro
  2. Let’s Stay Together
  3. Up Up And Away
  4. You Don’t Have To Be A Star
  5. Wedding Bell Blues
  6. When Something Is Wrong
  7. Stoned Soul Picnic
  8. Medley: Easy Way Out/Need You Now
  9. Gotta Get You Into My Life
  10. Why Should I Care
  11. Steppin’ In
  12. You Are So Beautiful
  13. If I Ain’t Got You
  14. California Soul
  15. Band and Singers Intros
  16. One Less Bell To Answer
  17. Aquarius/Let The Sunshine In
  18. Medley: Lean On Me/Love Train


by Marilyn McCoo & Billy Davis Jr

Latest tweets

@mccoodavis@mccoodavis - 2 weeks

Happy Birthday, Herm! It' been a beautiful ride! 😊 Love to you & Mieko, Billy & Marilyn

@mccoodavis@mccoodavis - 3 weeks

Happy Birthday Michael! Your contributions to the music world are a blessing with the joy you brin…

@mccoodavis@mccoodavis - 1 month

Don’t miss Sat Sept 10, when our friend & genius takes the stage : “Broadway on Film”…

@mccoodavis@mccoodavis - 2 months

Happy Birthday to our dear friend Robert and thanks for all the things you do for us! Love, Billy and Marilyn

@mccoodavis@mccoodavis - 2 months

Today we lost a beautiful soul who made an enduring impact in music and film. She was a bright light of inspiratio…

@mccoodavis@mccoodavis - 2 months

Happy Birthday ! You are a wonderful singer, and so generous with your vocal gifts on Blackbird.…

@mccoodavis@mccoodavis - 2 months

Please join as he pays tribute to great ladies of music . Michael'…

Follow us

© 2021 McCoo Davis