Marching to Zion CD


Soldiers for the Second Coming


1. We Are Aoldiers Medley
2. We Have Come Into This House
3. Lord, I Lift Your Name On High
4. Heart of Worship
5. Everybody Praise the Lord
6. More Than Anything
7. Praise the Lord (In Everything Give Thanks)
8. You Alonee
9. I Will Bless The Lord At All Times

    Follow us

    © 2021 McCoo Davis

    The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.