Marilyn & Billy CD



1. Shine On Silver Moon
2. So Many Things For Free
3. You Got The Love
4. I Got The Words, You Got The Music
5. I Thank You
6. I Thought It Took A Little Time (But Today I Fell In Love)
7. Stay With Me
8. I Got Love For You
9. Saving All My Love For You
10. Carry Me
Bonus Track
11. Shine On Silver Moon (12″)

    Follow us

    © 2021 McCoo Davis

    The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.