Christmas Classics CD


Marilyn McCoo, Billy Davis Jr. & Friends

Regency’s Christmas Classics features traditional holiday songs by ’70s contemporary pop, soul, and country artists. Tracks include Kim Carnes’ “O Little Town of Bethlehem,” B.J. Thomas’ “The First Noel,” Marilyn McCoo’s “O Come All Ye Faithful,” Billy Davis Jr.’s “Away in a Manger,” and Glen Campbell’s “The Little Drummer Boy.”

1. The Little Drummer Boy – Glen Campbell
2. O Come, All Ye Faithful – Marilyn McCoo
3. Silent Night – B.J. Thomas
4. What Child Is This? – Kim Carnes
5. The First Noel – B.J. Thomas
6. Jingle Bells – Marilyn McCoo & Billy Davis Jr.
7. O Holy Night – B.J. THomas
8. Away in A Manger – Billy Davis Jr.
9. O Little Town Of Bethlehem – Kim Carnes
10. Carol Medley – Glen Campbell

    Follow us

    © 2021 McCoo Davis

    The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.