Events

Marilyn & Billy

...

  • 30
    september
    Ridgefield, CT

    open event
    Location
    Ridgefield Playhouse, 80 East Ridge
    Time
    Thursday 30 September 2021
  • 02
    october
    Buckingham, PA

    open event
    Location
    Buck County Playhouse, 70 S. Main Street
    Time
    Saturday 2 October 2021
  • 04
    october
    Tallahassee, FL

    open event
    Location
    Ruby Diamond Concert Hall, 222 S. Copeland Street
    Time
    Monday 4 October 2021
  • 03
    december
    Hollywood, CA

    open event
    Location
    Catalina Jazz Club, 6725 West SUNSET Blvd
    Time
    Friday 3 December 2021
  • 04
    december
    Hollywood, CA

    open event
    Location
    Catalina Jazz Club, 6725 West SUNSET Blvd
    Time
    Saturday 4 December 2021
  • 12
    february
    Las Vegas, NV

    open event
    Location
    The Orleans, 4500 W Tropicana Ave
    Time
    Saturday 12 February 2022
  • 05
    march
    Palm Desert, CA

    open event
    Location
    McCallum Theatre, 73000 Fred Waring Drive, Palm Desert, CA 92260
    Time
    Saturday 5 March 2022
  • 30
    april
    Cincinnati, OH

    open event
    Location
    --
    Time
    Saturday 30 April 2022
  • 18
    june
    Tulsa, OK

    open event
    Location
    River Spirit Casino Resort, 8330 Riverside Pkwy, Tulsa, OK 74137
    Time
    Saturday 18 June 2022
  • 25
    june
    Syracuse, NY

    open event
    Location
    Clinton Square, 161 W Genesee St, Syracuse, NY 13202
    Time
    Saturday 25 June 2022
  • 13
    august
    Los Angeles, CA

    open event
    Location
    --
    Time
    Saturday 13 August 2022
  • 16
    september
    Sugar Hill, GA

    open event
    Location
    Eagle Theatre, 5029 W Broad St. Sugar Hill, GA 30518
    Time
    Friday 16 September 2022
  • 18
    september
    Greenville, SC

    open event
    Location
    Peace Center, 300 S Main St, Greenville, SC 29601
    Time
    Sunday 18 September 2022
  • 29
    october
    Cerritos, CA

    open event
    Location
    Cerritos Center for the Performing Arts, 18000 Park Plaza Dr, Cerritos, CA 90703
    Time
    Saturday 29 October 2022
  • 05
    november
    Des Plaines, IL

    open event
    Location
    DesPlaines Theatre, 1476 Miner St, Des Plaines, IL 60016
    Time
    Saturday 5 November 2022
  • 06
    november
    St. Charles, IL

    open event
    Location
    Arcada Theatre, 105 E. Main St. St. Charles, IL 60174
    Time
    Sunday 6 November 2022
  • 04
    march
    Beaumont, TX

    open event
    Location
    Julie Rogers Theatre for the Performing Arts, 765 Pearl Street Beaumont, TX 77701
    Time
    Saturday 4 March 2023
  • 24
    march
    Oxford, MS

    open event
    Location
    --
    Time
    Friday 24 March 2023
X

Follow us

© 2021 McCoo Davis

X